Shop
  • We are a brand born of a love for the beauty of restraint in design, the inherent grace of feminine strength, and the necessity to treat our environment and each other with love and respect.

    Read our story

  • Each of our carefully researched, styled, tested and distributed collections reflects a particular aesthetic and ethos. We hope some of these speak to your own style, and help you refine and redefine your own look and style philosophy in the process.

  • SilverSilk Beading Loom Demo with Jewels & Nealay

    June 23, 2022

    SilverSilk Beading Loom Demo with Jewels & Nealay

    Jewels joined Nealay Patel, during SilverSilk's "Create Your Own Workshop" to make bracelets on the SilverSilk Loom. Nealay made a beautiful rose quartz single row bracelet. Jewels made a awesome sari silk & bead bracelet with SilverSilk on the Edges.

     

    The video is in 2 parts, with Jewels showing how to finish her cuff in the 2nd part.

     

     Items Used:

    SilverSilk Jewel Loom with needles:  https://jewelloom.com/collections/weaving-goddess%E2%84%A2/products/silversilk-loom-with-jewel-loom-needles

    8mm fire polished beads (Jewel's bracelet):  https://jewelloom.com/collections/beads/8mm-fire-polish

    5 yard bag of Sari Ribbon: https://jewelloom.com/products/sari-ribbon-assortment-5-yards

    Wildfire: https://jewelloom.com/collections/accessories/beading-thread

    SilverSilk Capture Chain:  https://www.silversilkonline.com/capture-chain

    SilverSilk Pearlesque Chain:  https://www.silversilkonline.com/pearlesque-chain

    SilverSilk Triple Strand Endcaps:  https://www.silversilkonline.com/custom-findings/p/triple-strand-end-caps

    SilverSilk Double Strand Endcaps:  https://www.silversilkonline.com/custom-findings/p/double-strand-end-caps

    Subscribe to the Jewel Loom YouTube channel to access past & current tutorials:  https://www.youtube.com/c/JewelLoom

    Subscribe to the silversilkandmore YouTube channel:https://www.youtube.com/c/silversilkandmore?sub_confirmation=1

    You can subscribe to the monthly workshop with kit (Creative Soul Box) here:   https://jewelloom.com/collections/subscriptions

    Sign up for the Jewel Loom newsletter & get 15% off your first order, plus a free pattern:  https://jewelloom.com/pages/save-15-on-your-first-order-get-a-free-pattern   

    Receive text notifications for Jewel Loom shows & special deals by texting "Sign Up" to  1-805-768-0568

    Get text notifications for SilverSilk show reminders & special promotions (you will not get a lot of texts):  Text “hello” to +1 (918) 233-6387

    Shop the Jewel Loom store:  www.jewelloom.com

    www.silversilkonline.com for SilverSilk and findings

    Jewel Loom Facebook pages:  https://www.facebook.com/Jewelloom & https://www.facebook.com/JuliannaJewelsAvelar  

    SilverSilk Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/silversilkandmore 

    Jewel Making with Jewel Loom community page:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/228056324285807

    Join the SilverSilk Silkies Group for SilverSilk inspiration, friendships, & exclusive content. Would also love to see what you create with SilverSilk!  https://facebook.com/groups/SilverSilk

    Please contact Jewels with any questions you have about her looms:  email - hello@jewelloom.com or text - 1-805-768-0568

     

     

    Transcript: