WELCOME TO THE JEWEL LOOM COMMUNITY

0

Your Cart is Empty

by Joan Dice

Using Micro Beading Loom For Earrings with Danielle Wickes - Jewel Loom School Live with Jewels

Danielle Wickes joins Julianna “Jewels” Avelar on this week’s Jewel Loom School Live to show us how to make a pair of earrings on the Wisdom Warrior Micro Loom. This loom was inspired by Danielle & is the perfect size to make an earring with little waste of your warp materials! She is also sharing another beautiful pattern made for this loom. Danielle is full of great hints & techniques, so this is definitely another do not miss tutorial.

Get your Beading Loom for Earrings (2 Pack) here: https://jewelloom.com/collections/jewel-loom-original-baby/products/2-pack-micro-tiny-wisdom-warrior-earring-loom?aff=16     

Free Earring Pattern: https://www.daniellewickesjewelry.com/patternstutorials/loomed-earrings 

Parts List: 

  • Size 8 Round Seed Beads (Jewels’ selection of suggested beads to use are listed below)
  • Wildfire .006 
  • Frost Czech Glass Mix
  • Beading Loom for Earrings

Suggested color of 8/0 round beads to use:

  1. Opaque Frosted White: https://jewelloom.com/products/toho-seed-beads-round-8-0-tube-2-5-opaque-frosted-white?aff=16 
  2. Opaque Sunshine: https://jewelloom.com/products/toho-round-8-0-tube-2-5-opaque-sunshine?aff=16 
  3. Opaque Turquoise: https://jewelloom.com/products/toho-round-11-0-tube-2-5-opaque-turquoise?aff=16
  4. Opaque Frosted Sour Apple: https://jewelloom.com/products/toho-round-8-0-tube-2-5-opaque-frosted-sour-apple?aff=16
  5. Opaque Cornflower: https://jewelloom.com/products/toho-round-8-0-tube-2-5-opaque-cornflower?aff=16
  6. Metallic Nebula: https://jewelloom.com/products/toho-round-8-0-tube-2-5-metallic-nebula?aff=16 

Links to supplies:

Jewel Loom Bead Board: https://jewelloom.com/products/jewel-loom-wood-bead-board?aff=16 

Danielle's links:

Subscribe to the Jewel Loom YouTube channel to access past & current tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/c/JewelLoom    

You can subscribe to the Jewel Loom Jewel Box with course here: https://jewelloom.com/collections/subscriptions   

Sign up for the Jewel Loom newsletter & get 15% off your first order, plus a free pattern:  https://jewelloom.com/pages/save-15-on-your-first-order-get-a-free-pattern       

Receive text notifications for Jewel Loom shows & special deals by texting "Sign Up" to  1-805-768-0568

Check out the Jewel Loom Blog for past & current tutorials, plus read details on project:  https://jewelloom.com/blogs/craft-hangover   

Join the Jewel Loom School Community (off Facebook) to share your loom creations, be inspired by others, & a place to ask & answer questions: https://www.juliannaavelar.com/offers/5ss8HfCp/checkout   

Jewel Loom Facebook pages: https://www.facebook.com/Jewelloom  &  https://www.facebook.com/JuliannaJewelsAvelar   

Jewelry Making with Jewel Loom community page:    https://www.facebook.com/groups/228056324285807   

Please contact Jewels with any questions you have about her looms:  email - hello@jewelloom.com or text - 1-805-768-0568